لماذا دبي؟

رؤية الإمارات 2021

تم إطلاق رؤية الإمارات 2021 من قبل صاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم، نائب رئيس الدولة، رئيس مجلس الوزراء، حاكم دبي، في عام 2010. وتهدف الرؤية لأن تكون دولة الإمارات ضمن أفضل دول العالم بحلول اليوبيل الذهبي للاتحاد.

الأجندة الوطنية لدولة الإمارات

أطلق صاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم، نائب رئيس الدولة رئيس مجلس الوزراء حاكم دبي "الأجندة الوطنية" لدولة الإمارات خلال الأعوام السبعة القادمة وصولاً لرؤية الإمارات 2021 في عيدها الذهبي بمناسبة إكمالها خمسين عاما من اتحادها، وتضمنت الأجندة التي عمل عليها أكثر من 300 مسؤول من أبناء وبنات الوطن من 90 جهة حكومية اتحادية ومحلية خلال الفترة الماضية مؤشرات وطنية في القطاعات التعليمية والصحية والاقتصادية والشرطية وفي مجال الإسكان والبنية التحتية والخدمات الحكومية.

خطة دبي 2021

تنظر خطة دبي 2021 إلى مستقبل الإمارة من خلال منظورات شاملة ومتكاملة؛ بدءاً بمنظور الفرد والمجتمع، وتتناول السمات المرجو توفرها في أفراد مجتمع دبي، مواطنين ومقيمين، للنهوض بعبء التنمية ولعب دور محوري في قيادة محاور الخطة.

وقد تُرجمت المنظورات السابقة إلى ستة محاور يعتبر كل واحد منها عنواناً رئيساً لمجموعة من الغايات الرئيسة على مستوى دبي، وتشكل في مجملها تطلعات المدينة المستقبلية نحو العام 2021.

  • الأفراد : موطنٌ لأفرادٍ مبدعين وممكَّنين، ملؤُهم الفخرُ والسعادة
  • المجتمع: مجتمعٌ متلاحمٌ ومتماسك
  • التجربة المعيشية: المكانُ المفضل للعيش والعمل، والمقصدُ المفضّلُ للزائرين
  • المكان: مدينة ذكية ومستدامة
  • الاقتصاد: محور رئيس في الاقتصاد العالمي
  • الحكومة:حكومة رائدة ومتميزة

خريطة دبي

عرض خريطة دبي

الاستعلامات

telephone image

المبيعات العامة

telephone image

الإعلام والتسويق

telephone image

معرض دبي للطاقة الشمسية

2018 الرعاة

Why Dubai?

UAE Vision 2021

The UAE Vision 2021 was launched by HH Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum, Vice President and Prime Minister of the UAE and Ruler of Dubai, in 2010. The Vision aims to make the UAE one of the best countries in the world by the Golden Jubilee of the Union.

National Agenda

HH Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum, launched a seven-year UAE National Agenda leading to the UAE Vision 2021. The UAE National Agenda, which was developed by over 300 officials from 90 federal and local government entities, includes a set of national indicators in education, healthcare, economy, police and security, housing, infrastructure and government services.

These indicators are long term outcomes in each of the national priorities, and generally compare the UAE against global benchmarks. The national indicators are periodically monitored by Government leadership to ensure their targets are achieved by 2021.

Dubai Plan 2021

The Dubai Plan 2021 describes the future of Dubai through holistic and complementary perspectives, starting with the people and the society who have always been, and always will be, the bedrock of the city.

These perspectives were divided into six themes, each highlighting a group of strategic developmental aims for Dubai, and together forming the city’s vision for 2021.

  • The People: City of Happy, Creative & Empowered People
  • The Society: An Inclusive & Cohesive Society
  • The Experience:The Preferred Place to Live, Work & Visit
  • The Place: A Smart & Sustainable City
  • The Economy: A Pivotal Hub in the Global Economy
  • The Government: A Pioneering and Excellent Government

Dubai Map

View Dubai Map

For Enquiries

telephone image

General Sales

telephone image

Media & Marketing

2018 Sponsors