كلمة راعي المعرض

شهد معرض تكنولوجيا المياه والطاقة والبيئة "ويتيكس" نمواً كبيراً خلال السنوات الماضية في عدد المشاركين والمساحة الإجمالية. وجاء هذا النمو مدعوماً بمشاركات جديدة من شركات الوقود الأحفوري بكافة أنواعه والطاقة المتجددة بالإضافة إلى شركات الطاقة الشمسية والنووية. تعكس نسبة النمو هذه مدى الجاذبية التي تتمتع بها سوق منطقة الخليج العربي على مستوى العالم وبشكل خاص سوق دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

وأود أن أشير إلى التطور الكبير الذي حققته هيئة كهرباء ومياه دبي على صعيد مرافقها وخدماتها الممتازة مما عزز مكانتها الرائدة في مصاف أبرز المؤسسات العالمية. وأشيد في هذه المناسبة بالتطورات المتلاحقة التي يشهدها معرض "ويتكيس" سنوياً والتي أوصلته إلى العالمية وجعلته معلماً بارزاً على خريطة دبي الاقتصادية وفي قطاع المعارض العالمية الكبرى.

تبذل هيئة كهرباء ومياه دبي جهوداً حثيثةً لحماية البيئة، تجسدت في تركيزها على تنفيذ مشروعات التكنولوجيا الخضراء ومشروعات الطاقة المتجددة وفقاً لأحدث الممارسات الدولية في هذا المجال وبما يدعم استدامة موارد دبي واقتصادها الأخضر.




سمو الشيخ حمدان بن راشد آل مكتوم

نائب حاكم دبي، وزير المالية، رئيس هيئة كهرباء ومياه دبي وراعي معرض "ويتيكس"

الاستعلامات

telephone image

المبيعات العامة

telephone image

الإعلام والتسويق

telephone image

معرض دبي للطاقة الشمسية

2019 الرعاة

Message from Patron

The Water, Energy, Technology and Environment Exhibition (WETEX) has continuously witnessed, over the last years, an increase in both the number of its participants and its size. This impressive growth was supported by the participation of new entrants from the fossil fuels, renewable energy, solar energy and nuclear energy industries. This growth reflects how much the market in the Arabian Gulf, particularly the United Arab Emirates, captures the world’s attention.

DEWA has made significant developments in its utilities and excellent services, which have brought it to the forefront of the world’s best utilities. Every year, WETEX has made continuous developments to become internationally-recognised as one of the most prominent achievements of Dubai’s economy, and the global exhibition sector.

DEWA’s relentless efforts to protect the environment clearly shows in its focus on green technology, renewable energy projects and implementing the best global practices in this field, to boost Dubai’s green economy and sustainability.




HH Sheikh Hamdan bin Rashid Al Maktoum

Deputy Ruler of Dubai, Minister of Finance, President of DEWA, and Patron of WETEX

For Enquiries

telephone image

General Sales

telephone image

Media & Marketing

2017 Sponsors