النسخة الافتراضية من معرض ويتيكس ومعرض دبي للطاقة الشمسية

تنظم هيئة كهرباء ومياه دبي الدورة الثانية والعشرين من معرض تكنولوجيا المياه والطاقة والبيئة (ويتيكس) والخامسة من معرض دبي للطاقة الشمسية افتراضياً في الفترة من 26 إلى 28 أكتوبر 2020. يوفر المعرض ثلاثي الأبعاد، الأول من نوعه في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا، تجربة جديدة للشركات العارضة والزوار من جميع أنحاء العالم.

يأتي استخدام منصة افتراضية لاستضافة "ويتيكس" ومعرض دبي للطاقة الشمسية 2020 في إطار مواكبة التطورات المتسارعة وضمن جهود الهيئة لاتباع الممارسات المستدامة، حيث توفر النسخة الافتراضية جميع المزايا والفرص التي يوفرها المعرض التقليدي، إضافة إلى إزالة الحدود الجغرافية أمام الزوّار والعارضين من مختلف أنحاء العالم التزاماً بقواعد التباعد الاجتماعي نتيجة جائحة فيروس كورونا المستجد (كوفيد-19).

البيئة الافتراضية ثلاثية الأبعاد لكل من معرض "ويتيكس" ومعرض دبي للطاقة الشمسية مجهزة بساحة عرض ضخمة تتضمن منصات مبتكرة للعارضين، إضافة إلى عقد لقاءات مباشرة بالصوت والصورة لتمكين المشاركين من التفاعل مباشرة مع العارضين والحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول المنتجات أو الخدمات المعروضة. كما يتضمن المعرض 4 غرف لعقد الجلسات والندوات التي تستضيف متحدثين من مختلف القطاعات ذات الصلة، وتسلط الضوء على الجهود المبذولة لتحقيق التنمية المستدامة في مختلف أنحاء العالم.

تضم المنصة الافتراضية منطقة تواصل، تشبه إلى حد كبير الفعاليات التقليدية، تمكن المشاركين والعارضين من التواصل مع بعضهم البعض، والتفاعل من خلال المحادثات المباشرة بالصوت والصورة، إضافة إلى إمكانية تنظيم اجتماعات خاصة على المنصة نفسها، وغير ذلك من مزايا متعددة.

"ويتيكس" ومعرض دبي للطاقة الشمسية 2020 ضمن بيئة ثلاثية الأبعاد، خطوة جديدة نحو تبني التحول الرقمي وتعزيز الابتكار.

الرعاة 2020

مجلس محمد بن راشد الذكي

مجلس محمد بن راشد الذكي

زيارة الموقع

WETEX 2018

Virtual WETEX and Dubai Solar Show

DEWA is organising the 22nd WETEX and the 5th Dubai Solar Show virtually from 26 to 28 October 2020. The 3D exhibition is the first of its kind in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA). It provides a new experience to exhibitors and visitors from around the world.

Using a virtual platform to host WETEX & Dubai Solar Show 2020 is a natural progression that unequivocally advocates all forms of sustainable practices. A virtual exhibition has all the opportunities of a physical exhibition and much more. It eliminates geographical limitations for the attendees and exhibitors and adheres to social distancing rules that have been applied across the globe due to the COVID-19 pandemic.

The 3D virtual environment of WETEX & Dubai Solar Show will be completely equipped with a massive exhibition arena with exhibitor stands and booths. There is a live chat facility integrated to the virtual platform that will enable the attendees to interact directly with exhibitors and get more information about the product or service. There are 4 different session rooms that will host speakers from different sectors related to Carbon neutral innovations, showcasing efforts being made across the globe in achieving sustainability.

The virtual landscape houses a networking zone, much like our physical events. Attendees and exhibitors can network with each other, interact through the live chat facility, can organise one-on-one meetings on the platform itself and much more.

WETEX & Dubai Solar Show 2020, being held on a fully immersive 3D environment, is our step towards embracing digital transformation and reducing barriers to innovation.

Sponsors 2020

SmartMajlis

Mohammed bin Rashid Smart Majlis

Visit Website